Contacts

Contacts

E.H. Price Winnipeg
101 Elan Boulevard
Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada
R2J 4H1

Ph: 204.982.2222
Fx: 204.663.9102


Paul Schimnowski


Regional Vice President
Ph: 204.982.2224
Email: pschimnowski@ehpricesales.com

Air Distribution Team


Kelly Mackereth


Division Manager
Ph: 204.982.2227
Email: kmackereth@ehpricesales.com

Paul Dick

Sales Representative
Ph: 204.982.2229
Email: pdick@ehpricesales.com

Danny Senff

Sales Representative
Ph: 204.982.7100
Email: dsenff@ehpricesales.com

Katherine Anurak

Inside Sales Representative
Ph: 204.982.2221
Email: kanurak@ehpricesales.com

Michael Sukkau

Inside Sales Representative
Ph: 204.982.4219
Email: msukkau@ehpricesales.com

Mechanical Team


Rob Sigurdson


Division Manager
Ph: 204.982.4210
Email: rsigurdson@ehpricesales.com

Cale David

Sales Representative
Ph: 204.982.4216
Email: cdavid@ehpricesales.com

Waleed Adham

Project Manager
Ph: 204.982.4211
Email: wadham@ehpricesales.com

Roger Peters

Project Manager
Ph: 204.982.4212
Email: rpeters@ehpricesales.com

Industrial Team


Kevin Dobrowolski


Division Manager
Ph: 204.982.2223
Email: kdobrowolski@ehpricesales.com

Engineering Support


Corey Nation


Sales Engineer
Ph: 204.982.4213
Email: cnation@ehpricesales.com

Doug Castor

Engineering Sales Representative
Ph: 204.982.2220
Email: dcastor@ehpricesales.com

Service Division


Justin Mitchell


Service Technician
Ph: 204.982.4215
Email: jmitchell@ehpricesales.com

General Office

Amanda Lawler

Regional Office Administrator
Ph: 204.982.7101
Email: alawler@ehpricesales.com

Kelsey Martyszenko

Administrative Assistant
Ph: 204.982.4214
Email: kmartyszenko@ehpricesales.com

Andrew Janciw

Warehouse Manager
Ph: 204.982.2225
Email: ajanciw@ehpricesales.com